Click to Locate Your Sales Representative

Alabama

MB Design Elements

Megan Brown
Phone 205-746-5269
megan@mbdesignelements.com

Alaska

Contour Lines - WA, MT, AK, HI

Rob Wood (P)
Phone (206) 856-7643
rob@contourlinesnw.com

Arizona

JB Smith & Associates - AZ

Brett Smith (P)
Phone (602) 908-2898
Brett@OfficeInteriorsShowroom.com

Arkansas

IMG South - AR, LA, MS

Chris Barnett (P)
Phone (901) 634-8620
chris@imgsouth.com

California

9to5 Seating – LA & Orange Counties

Crystal Paselk
Phone (949) 322-1557
Crystal.paselk@9to5seating.com

C3 Lines - San Diego

Cari Meyer (P)
Phone (619) 665-5663
cari@c3lines.com

Contract Office Rep of Southern California - Orange County / Inland Empire

David Carrera
Phone (951) 834-2674
David@corsocal.com

Contract Office Rep of Southern California - Orange County / Inland Empire

Stephen Lambard (P)
Phone (949) 333-9159
stephen@corsocal.com

Davis Contract - LA County, Ventura, & SF Valley

Adam Braun
Phone (310) 989-0333  
abraun@dcontractrep.com

Davis Contract - LA County, Ventura, & SF Valley

George Davis (P)
Phone (626) 695-0977
gdavis@dcontractrep.com

Linked Reps - N. CA

Arianna Smith
Phone (925) 964-5109
Arianna@linkedreps.com

Linked Reps - N. CA

Brent Woodfill
Phone (650) 274-5350
brent@linkedreps.com

Linked Reps - N. CA

Jason Pizziferro
Phone (650) 222-5897
jason@linkedreps.com

Linked Reps - N. CA

Joe Nunez
Phone (408) 427-1608
joe@linkedreps.com

Linked Reps - N. CA Bay Area

Christian Jones
Phone (925) 216-1925
christian@linkedreps.com

Linked Reps - N. CA Bay Area

Rob Jones (P)
Phone (925) 786-0178
rob@linkedreps.com

Linked Reps - N. CA CS Showroom

Tasha Baza
Phone (408) 799-2659
tasha@linkedreps.com

Colorado

Hunter Oxford

Hunter Oxford
Phone (720) 442-2866
hunter@oxford-assoc.com

Connecticut

R Menta - CT,W. MA

Rita Menta (P)
Phone (860) 539-2544
rita@rmenta.com

Delaware

Scott R Pitel Sales LLC - DE,PA ,NJ

Scott Pitel (P)
Phone (215) 378-2712
Scott@scottrpitelsales.net

Florida

Bison Contract – FL – Central

Kelli Dixon
Phone (870) 941-6047
kelli@bisoncontract.com

Bison Contract – FL – North

Kyle Cole
Phone (813) 703-0782
kyle@bisoncontract.com

Bison Contract – FL – North and South

Pete Rytel
Phone (513) 295-7193
pete@bisoncontract.com

MB Design Elements - AL, FL Panhandle

Megan Brown
Phone (205) 746-5269
megan@mbdesignelements.com

Georgia

WIT Contract - GA

Matt McBride
Phone (678) 643-9403
MattMcBride@witcontract.com

WIT Contract - GA

Tracy Bennett
Phone (770) 851-3999
Tracybennett@witcontract.com

Hawaii

Contour Lines - WA, MT, AK, HI

Rob Wood (P)
Phone (206) 856-7643
rob@contourlinesnw.com

Idaho

Contour Lines - OR, ID

Jamie Huggins
Phone (503) 453-0720
jamie@contourlinesnw.com

Illinois

Level Reps - IL, WI

Cory Johnson
Phone (312) 953-1592
cory@levelreps.com

Level Reps - IL, WI

Ross Shapland
Phone (248) 225-6104
ross@levelreps.com

Level Reps - IL, WI

Sean Gilligan
Phone (773) 551-1129
sean@levelreps.com

Indiana

Great Lakes Architectural Products - IN, KY, OH

Spencer Heazlitt (P)
Phone (502) 718-9184
spencer@greatapg.com

Iowa

Contract Furniture Source - IA

Patty Urban
Phone (319) 389-4900
Purban@cfsreps.com

Kansas

Contract Furniture Source - KS, NE, MO (except W.MO)

Dan Mudge (P)
Phone (913) 481-0309
danrmudge@gmail.com

Kentucky

Great Lakes Architectural Products - IN, KY

Spencer Heazlitt (P)
Phone (502) 718-9184
spencer@greatapg.com

Louisiana

IMG South - AR, LA, MS

Chris Barnett (P)
Phone (901) 634-8620
chris@imgsouth.com

Maine

Pam Gaughan / LINES - ME, NH, RI, MA (east)

Pam Gaughan (P)
Phone (781) 856-3444
psgaughan@gmail.com

Maryland

Schneider League

Kevin Schneider (P)
Phone (703) 967-0216
Kevin_schneider@verizon.com

Michigan

Seibold Baker

Abigail Ruppert
abigail@seiboldbaker.com

Seibold Baker

Jim Seibold
Phone (419) 874-1946
jim@seiboldbaker.com

Seibold Baker

Marty Baker
Phone (419) 346-2815
marty@seiboldbaker.com

Minnesota

CFS REPS

Nate Surprenant
Phone (612) 636-7472
nsurprenant@cfsreps.com

Mississippi

IMG South - AR, LA, MS

Chris Barnett (P)
Phone (901) 634-8620
chris@imgsouth.com

Missouri

Contract Furniture Source

Jen Landry
Phone (417) 496-1800
jlandry@cfsreps.com

Contract Furniture Source

Lindsey Pirtle
Phone (314) 853-0018
lpirtle@cfsreps.com

Montana

Contour Lines - WA, MT, AK, HI

Rob Wood (P)
Phone (206) 856-7643
rob@contourlinesnw.com

Nebraska

Contract Furniture Source - KS, NE, MO (except W.MO)

Dan Mudge (P)
Phone (913) 481-0309
danrmudge@gmail.com

Nevada

JB Smith & Associates - AZ, NV, NM, TX (El Paso)

Brett Smith (P)
Phone (602) 908-2898
Brett@OfficeInteriorsShowroom.com

New Hampshire

Pam Gaughan / LINES - ME, NH, RI, MA (east)

Pam Gaughan (P)
Phone (781) 856-3444
psgaughan@gmail.com

New Jersey

Morollo -Brown Associates - N. NJ

Mark Morollo (P)
Phone (914) 523-4960
mark.morollo@gmail.com

Scott R Pitel Sales LLC - DE, PA, S.NJ

Scott Pitel (P)
Phone (215) 378-2712
scott@scottrpitelsales.net

New Mexico

JB Smith & Associates - AZ, NV, NM, TX (El Paso)

Brett Smith (P)
Phone (602) 908-2898
Brett@OfficeInteriorsShowroom.com

New York

Morollo-Brown Associates - NYC, Long Island , Westchester & Rockland County

Mark Morollo (P)
Phone (914) 523-4960
mark.morollo@gmail.com

Morollo-Brown Associates - NYC, Long Island, Westchester & Rockland County

Mike Duke
Phone (973) 216-7199
mpduke@optonline.net

R. Design Resources - Upstate, Western NY

Alec Cowe
Phone (716) 392-4138
amcowe@kathleencolson.com

R. Design Resources - Upstate, Western NY

Kathleen Colson
Phone (716) 200-3288
kac@kathleencolson.com

R. Design Resources - Upstate, Western NY

Rulyn Graves (P)
Phone (518) 692-9917
rgraves@rulyn.com

R. Design Resources - Upstate, Western NY

Tara Graves
Phone (617) 872-8140
tgraves@rulyn.com

North Carolina

Woodruff & Associates - NC,SC

Joey Woodruff (P)
Phone (704) 907-8493
jhwoodruff217@gmail.com

Woodruff & Associates - NC,SC

Leslie Woodruff (P)
Phone (704)756-7793
jhwoodruff217@gmail.com

North Dakota

CFS REPS

Nate Surprenant
Phone (612) 636-7472
nsurprenant@cfsreps.com

Ohio

Seibold Baker

Brent Weirtz
Phone (740) 815-4380
brent@seiboldbaker.com

Seibold Baker

Kristen Mick
Phone (216) 789-4249
kristen@seiboldbaker.com

Seibold Baker

Marty Baker
Phone (419) 346-2815
marty@seiboldbaker.com

Oklahoma

Tackett & Associates - OK

Christian Tackett
Phone (972) 832-8727
christian.tackett@outlook.com

Tackett & Associates - OK,TX*

Paul Tackett
Phone (972) 800-8778
paultack@att.net

Tackett & Associates - OK,TX*

Sara Tackett
Phone (972) 800-8777
sara.tackett@att.net

Oregon

Contour Lines - OR, ID

Jamie Huggins
Phone (503) 453-0720
jamie@contourlinesnw.com

Pennsylvania

Scott R Pitel Sales LLC - DE, E.PA, NJ*

Scott Pitel (P)
Phone (215) 378-2712
Scott@scottrpitelsales.net

Webb Contract - W.PA, WV

Sharon Lawson
Phone (330) 423-2235
sharon@webbcontract.com

Rhode Island

Pam Gaughan / LINES - ME, NH, RI, MA (east)

Pam Gaughan (P)
Phone (781) 856-3444
psgaughan@gmail.com

South Carolina

PSA Reps

John Eisaman
Phone (716) 523-5646
johnepsa@gmail.com

Woodruff & Associates - NC,SC

Joey Woodruff (P)
Phone (704) 907-8493
jhwoodruff217@gmail.com

Woodruff & Associates - NC,SC

Leslie Woodruff (P)
Phone (704)756-7793
jhwoodruff217@gmail.com

South Dakota

CFS REPS

Nate Surprenant
Phone (612) 636-7472
nsurprenant@cfsreps.com

Tennessee

Barnett & Associates - TN

Russell Barnett (P)
Phone (901) 335-3288
russell@imgsouth.com

Texas

JB Smith & Associates - AZ, NV, NM, TX (El Paso)

Brett Smith (P)
Phone (602) 908-2898
Brett@OfficeInteriorsShowroom.com

Johnson Simon Resources – S. Texas, San Antonio, Austin

Jeff Simon (P)
Phone (713) 789-6006
jsimon@johnsonsimon.com

Johnson Simon Resources – S. Texas, San Antonio, Austin

Jim Johnson (P)
Phone (713) 789-6006
jjohnson@johnsonsimon.com

Johnson Simon Resources – S. Texas, San Antonio, Austin

Matt Ramsey
mramsey@johnsonsimon.com

Johnson Simon Resources – S. Texas, San Antonio, Austin

Sharon Parker
sparker@johnsonsimon.com

Tackett & Associates - OK, TX

Paul Tackett
Phone (972) 800-8778
Paul.tack@outlook.com

Tackett & Associates - OK, TX

Sara Tackett
Phone (972) 800-8777
sara.tackett@att.net

Tackett & Associates - TX

Alex Hoover
Phone (214) 264-9651
ahoover@hooversystem.com

Utah

Hunter Oxford

Hunter Oxford
Phone (720) 442-2866
hunter@oxford-assoc.com

Vermont

R. Design Resources - VT

Rulyn Graves (P)
Phone (518) 692-9917
rgraves@rulyn.com

Virginia

Schneider League

Ken Cruz
Kmcruz@comcast.net

Schneider League

Kevin Schneider (P)
Phone (703) 967-0216
Kevin_schneider@verizon.com

Schneider League

Michael Woodsmall
Phone (703) 402-6053
mwoodsmall@verizon.net

Schneider League

Wade Perry
wadeperry@verizon.net

Washington

Contour Lines - WA

Gina Principe
Phone (206) 499-9942
gina@contourlinesnw.com

Contour Lines - WA, MT, AK, HI

Rob Wood (P)
Phone (206) 856-7643
rob@contourlinesnw.com

West Virginia

Webb Contract - PA, WV

Sharon Lawson
Phone (330) 423-2235
sharon@webbcontract.com

Webb Contract Associates

Mike Webb
Phone (614) 264-5972
mike@webbcontract.com

Wisconsin

Level Reps - IL, WI

Cory Johnson
Phone (312) 953-1592
cory@levelreps.com

Level Reps - IL, WI

Ross Shapland
Phone (248) 225-6104
ross@levelreps.com

Level Reps - IL, WI

Sean Gilligan
Phone (773) 551-1129
sean@levelreps.com

Level Reps - WI

Angela Ryun
Phone (414) 731-7553
angela@levelreps.com

Level Reps - WI

Megan Matola
Phone (262) 993-1313
megan@levelreps.com

Wyoming

Hunter Oxford

Hunter Oxford
Phone (720) 442-2866
hunter@oxford-assoc.com

Massachusetts

Pam Gaughan / LINES - ME, NH, RI, MA (east)

Pam Gaughan (P)
Phone (781) 856-3444
psgaughan@gmail.com

R Menta - CT,W. MA

Rita Menta (P)
Phone (860) 539-2544
rita@rmenta.com

Yukon

9to5 Seating

Matt Cooper
Phone (510) 386-0053
Matt.Cooper@9to5seating.com

British Columbia

KMJ Agency

Jane Chapman
Phone (416) 277-9692
jane@kmjagency.com

Northwest Territories

9to5 Seating

Matt Cooper
Phone (510) 386-0053
Matt.Cooper@9to5seating.com

Nunavut

9to5 Seating

Matt Cooper
Phone (510) 386-0053
Matt.Cooper@9to5seating.com

Alberta

KMJ Agency

Jane Chapman
Phone (416) 277-9692
jane@kmjagency.com

Saskatchewan

KMJ Agency

Jane Chapman
Phone (416) 277-9692
jane@kmjagency.com

Manitoba

KMJ Agency

Jane Chapman
Phone (416) 277-9692
jane@kmjagency.com

Ontario

KMJ Agency

Jane Chapman
Phone (416) 277-9692
jane@kmjagency.com

KMJ Agency

Lisa Nerpiti
Phone (416) 879-4445
lisa@kmjagency.com

KMJ Agency

Paula Phillips
Phone (647) 961-8219
paula@kmjagency.com

Quebec

9to5 Seating

Matt Cooper
Phone (510) 386-0053
Matt.Cooper@9to5seating.com

New Brunswick

Shoal Cove Sales Agency

Gary McFarland
Phone (902) 240-3589
Shoalcove2020@outlook.com

Prince Edward Island

Shoal Cove Sales Agency

Gary McFarland
Phone (902) 240-3589
Shoalcove2020@outlook.com

Newfoundland and Labrador

Shoal Cove Sales Agency

Gary McFarland
Phone (902) 240-3589
Shoalcove2020@outlook.com

Nova Scotia

Shoal Cove Sales Agency

Gary McFarland
Phone (902) 240-3589
Shoalcove2020@outlook.com

Don't waste your time with an online search for "desk chairs near me". Use our 9to5 Seating sales rep locator to find your nearest chair expert.

Contact Us

3211 Jack Northrop Ave. Hawthorne, CA 90250

888-925-SEAT (888-925-7328)

CUSTOMER CARE 6:00 am - 5:00 pm (PST)

SHIPPING & RECEIVING 8:00 am - 4:30 pm (PST)

Get Directions

Follow Us
9to5 Seating is part of the Flokk Group
© 2022 9to5 Seating LLC. | Privacy Policy | Website Terms & Condition | Site Map
Subscribe

Sign up for the 9to5 Seating Newsletter


By submitting this form, you are granting: 9 to 5 Seating, 3211 Jack Northrop Avenue, Hawthorne, CA, 90250, permission to email you. You may unsubscribe via the link found at the bottom of every email. (See our Email Privacy Policy (http://constantcontact.com/legal/privacy-statement) for details.) Emails are serviced by Constant Contact.