Click to locate your sales representative

Alabama

MB Design Elements

Megan Brown
Phone 205-746-5269
megan@mbdesignelements.com

Alaska

Contour Lines - WA, MT, AK, HI

Rob Wood (P)
Phone (206) 856-7643
rob@contourlinesnw.com

Arizona

JB Smith & Associates - AZ

Brett Smith (P)
Phone (602) 908-2898
Brett@OfficeInteriorsShowroom.com

Arkansas

IMG South - AR, LA, MS

Chris Barnett (P)
Phone (901) 634-8620
chris@imgsouth.com

California

C3 Lines - San Diego

Cari Meyer (P)
Phone (619) 665-5663
cari@c3lines.com

Contract Office Rep of Southern California - Orange County / Inland Empire

Stephen Lambard (P)
Phone (949) 333-9159
stephen@corsocal.com

Davis Contract - LA County, Ventura, & SF Valley

Adam Braun
Phone (310) 989-0333  
abraun@dcontractrep.com

Davis Contract - LA County, Ventura, & SF Valley

George Davis (P)
Phone (626) 695-0977
gdavis@dcontractrep.com

Linked Reps - N. CA

Arianna Smith
Phone (925) 964-5109
Arianna@linkedreps.com

Linked Reps - N. CA

Brent Woodfill
Phone (650) 274-5350
brent@linkedreps.com

Linked Reps - N. CA

Gary Hurd
Phone (916) 343-2020
gary@linkedreps.com

Linked Reps - N. CA

Jason Pizziferro
Phone (650) 222-5897
jason@linkedreps.com

Linked Reps - N. CA

Joe Nunez
Phone (408) 427-1608
joe@linkedreps.com

Linked Reps - N. CA Bay Area

Christian Jones
Phone (925) 216-1925
christian@linkedreps.com

Linked Reps - N. CA Bay Area

Rob Jones (P)
Phone (925) 786-0178
rob@linkedreps.com

Linked Reps - N. CA CS Showroom

Tasha Baza
Phone (408) 799-2659
tasha@linkedreps.com

Colorado

The Skinner Group - CO, UT WY

Chuck Skinner
Phone (303) 638-5067
chuck@theskinnergroup.net

The Skinner Group - CO, UT WY

Jill Skinner
Phone (303) 618-7081
jillskinner1@comcast.net

Connecticut

R Menta - CT,W. MA

Rita Menta (P)
Phone (860) 539-2544
rita@rmenta.com

Delaware

Scott R Pitel Sales LLC - DE,PA ,NJ

Scott Pitel (P)
Phone (215) 378-2712
Scott@scottrpitelsales.net

Florida

Bison Contract – FL – Central

Kelli Dixon
Phone (870) 941-6047
kelli@bisoncontract.com

Bison Contract – FL – North and South

Pete Rytel
Phone (513) 295-7193
pete@bisoncontract.com

MB Design Elements - AL, FL Panhandle

Megan Brown
Phone (205) 746-5269
megan@mbdesignelements.com

Georgia

SouthEast Contract Sales - GA

Bryan Durkis (P)
Phone (678) 516-5766
bryan@secontract.com

SouthEast Contract Sales - GA

Todd Krutz
Phone (404) 396-2981
todd@secontract.com

Hawaii

Contour Lines - WA, MT, AK, HI

Rob Wood (P)
Phone (206) 856-7643
rob@contourlinesnw.com

Idaho

Contour Lines - OR, ID

Jamie Huggins
Phone (503) 453-0720
jamie@contourlinesnw.com

Illinois

Contract Furniture Resource - Chicago

Tanya Cooper
Phone (630) 805-0013
tanya@cfrinc.biz

Contract Furniture Resource - WI, Chicago

David Cooper (P)
Phone (630) 258-6198
dcooper@cfrinc.biz

Contract Furniture Source - S. IL

Lindsey Pirtle
Phone (314) 853-0018
lpirtle@cfsreps.com

TC Contract Furniture - N. IL

Tim Cronin (P)
Phone (847) 980-9749
tcronie@hotmail.com

Indiana

Great Lakes Architectural Products - IN, KY, OH

Spencer Heazlitt (P)
Phone (502) 718-9184
spencer@greatapg.com

Iowa

Contract Furniture Source - IA

Patty Urban
Phone (319) 389-4900
Purban@cfsreps.com

Kansas

Contract Furniture Source - KS, NE, MO (except W.MO)

Dan Mudge (P)
Phone (913) 481-0309
danrmudge@gmail.com

Kentucky

Great Lakes Architectural Products - IN, KY, S. OH

Spencer Heazlitt (P)
Phone (502) 718-9184
spencer@greatapg.com

Louisiana

IMG South - AR, LA, MS

Chris Barnett (P)
Phone (901) 634-8620
chris@imgsouth.com

Maine

Pam Gaughan / LINES - ME, NH, RI, MA (east)

Pam Gaughan (P)
Phone (781) 856-3444
psgaughan@gmail.com

Maryland

Cal Weirich – D.C., MD, N. VA

Cal and Yale Associates
Phone (301) 399-0834
calweirich@gmail.com

Yale Silon – D.C., MD, N. VA

Cal and Yale Associates
Phone (240) 481-9800
yrsilon@gmail.com

Michigan

Commercial Furniture Consultants

Nate Anderson
Phone (248) 565-5777
Nate.cfcgroup@gmail.com

Minnesota

Commercial Interior Advisors

Paul Preston
Phone (952) 232-9653
paul.ciadvisors@gmail.com

Commercial Interior Advisors

Rob Umland – Principal
Phone (612) 280-5966
robciadvisors@gmail.com

Mississippi

IMG South - AR, LA, MS

Chris Barnett (P)
Phone (901) 634-8620
chris@imgsouth.com

Missouri

Contract Furniture Source

Lindsey Pirtle
Phone (314) 853-0018
lpirtle@cfsreps.com

Montana

Contour Lines - WA, MT, AK, HI

Rob Wood (P)
Phone (206) 856-7643
rob@contourlinesnw.com

Nebraska

Contract Furniture Source - KS, NE, MO (except W.MO)

Dan Mudge (P)
Phone (913) 481-0309
danrmudge@gmail.com

Nevada

JB Smith & Associates - AZ, NV, NM, TX (El Paso)

Brett Smith (P)
Phone (602) 908-2898
Brett@OfficeInteriorsShowroom.com

Linked Reps - Reno, NV

Gary Hurd (P)
Phone (916) 343-2020
gary@linkedreps.com

New Hampshire

Pam Gaughan / LINES - ME, NH, RI, MA (east)

Pam Gaughan (P)
Phone (781) 856-3444
psgaughan@gmail.com

New Jersey

Morollo -Brown Associates - N. NJ

Mark Morollo (P)
Phone (914) 523-4960
mark.morollo@gmail.com

Scott R Pitel Sales LLC - DE, PA, S.NJ

Scott Pitel (P)
Phone (215) 378-2712
scott@scottrpitelsales.net

New Mexico

JB Smith & Associates - AZ, NV, NM, TX (El Paso)

Brett Smith (P)
Phone (602) 908-2898
Brett@OfficeInteriorsShowroom.com

New York

9to5 Seating - NYC

Anela Pasovic
Phone (646) 241-3468
anela.pasovic@9to5seating.com

Morollo-Brown Associates - NYC, Long Island , Westchester & Rockland County

Mark Morollo (P)
Phone (914) 523-4960
mark.morollo@gmail.com

Morollo-Brown Associates - NYC, Long Island, Westchester & Rockland County

Mike Duke
Phone (973) 216-7199
mpduke@optonline.net

R. Design Resources - Upstate, Western NY

Kathleen Colson
Phone (716) 200-3288
kac@kathleencolson.com

R. Design Resources - Upstate, Western NY

Rulyn Graves (P)
Phone (518) 692-9917
rgraves@rulyn.com

R. Design Resources - Upstate, Western NY

Tara Graves
Phone (617) 872-8140
tgraves@rulyn.com

North Carolina

Woodruff & Associates - NC,SC

Joey Woodruff (P)
Phone (704) 907-8493
jhwoodruff217@gmail.com

Woodruff & Associates - NC,SC

Leslie Woodruff (P)
Phone (704)756-7793
jhwoodruff217@gmail.com

North Dakota

Commercial Interior Advisors

Paul Preston
Phone (952) 232-9653
paul.ciadvisors@gmail.com

Commercial Interior Advisors

Rob Umland – Principal
Phone (612) 280-5966
robciadvisors@gmail.com

Ohio

Great Lakes Architectural Products - IN, KY, OH

Spencer Heazlitt (P)
Phone (502) 718-9184
spencer@greatapg.com

Oklahoma

Tackett & Associates - OK

Earle White
Phone (214) 364-6686
earle.white@outlook.com

Tackett & Associates - OK,TX*

Kimberly Holcombe
Phone ( 214) 406-2302
holcombekm@gmail.com

Tackett & Associates - OK,TX*

Paul Tackett
Phone (972) 800-8778
paultack@att.net

Tackett & Associates - OK,TX*

Sara Tackett
Phone (972) 800-8777
sara.tackett@att.net

Oregon

Contour Lines - OR, ID

Jamie Huggins
Phone (503) 453-0720
jamie@contourlinesnw.com

Pennsylvania

Scott R Pitel Sales LLC - DE, E.PA, NJ*

Scott Pitel (P)
Phone (215) 378-2712
Scott@scottrpitelsales.net

Webb Contract - W.PA, WV

Sharon Lawson
Phone (330) 423-2235
sharon@webbcontract.com

Rhode Island

Pam Gaughan / LINES - ME, NH, RI, MA (east)

Pam Gaughan (P)
Phone (781) 856-3444
psgaughan@gmail.com

South Carolina

Woodruff & Associates - NC,SC

Joey Woodruff (P)
Phone (704) 907-8493
jhwoodruff217@gmail.com

Woodruff & Associates - NC,SC

Leslie Woodruff (P)
Phone (704)756-7793
jhwoodruff217@gmail.com

South Dakota

Commercial Interior Advisors

Paul Preston
Phone (952) 232-9653
paul.ciadvisors@gmail.com

Commercial Interior Advisors

Rob Umland – Principal
Phone (612) 280-5966
robciadvisors@gmail.com

Tennessee

Barnett & Associates - TN

Russell Barnett (P)
Phone (901) 335-3288
russell@imgsouth.com

Texas

JB Smith & Associates - AZ, NV, NM, TX (El Paso)

Brett Smith (P)
Phone (602) 908-2898
Brett@OfficeInteriorsShowroom.com

Johnson Simon Resources – S. Texas, San Antonio, Austin

Amanda Benson
Phone (713) 789-6006
abenson@johnsonsimon.com

Johnson Simon Resources – S. Texas, San Antonio, Austin

Jeff Simon (P)
Phone (713) 789-6006
jsimon@johnsonsimon.com

Johnson Simon Resources – S. Texas, San Antonio, Austin

Jim Johnson (P)
Phone (713) 789-6006
jjohnson@johnsonsimon.com

Tackett & Associates - OK, TX

Kimberly Holcombe
holcombekm@gmail.com

Tackett & Associates - OK, TX

Paul Tackett
Phone (972) 800-8778
paultack@att.net

Tackett & Associates - OK, TX

Sara Tackett
Phone (972) 800-8777
sara.tackett@att.net

Tackett & Associates - TX

Alex Hoover
Phone (214) 264-9651
ahoover@hooversystem.com

Tackett & Associates - TX

Sydney Miller
Phone (214) 326-4562
sydney@tackettandassociates.net

Utah

The Skinner Group - CO, UT WY

Chuck Skinner
Phone (303) 638-5067
chuck@theskinnergroup.net

The Skinner Group - CO, UT WY

Jill Skinner
Phone (303) 618-7081
jillskinner1@comcast.net

Vermont

R. Design Resources - VT

Rulyn Graves (P)
Phone (518) 692-9917
rgraves@rulyn.com

Virginia

Cal Weirich – D.C., MD, N. VA

Cal and Yale Associates
Phone (301) 399-0834
calweirich@gmail.com

Yale Silon – D.C., MD, N. VA

Cal and Yale Associates
Phone (240) 481-9800
yrsilon@gmail.com

Washington

Contour Lines - WA, MT, AK, HI

Rob Wood (P)
Phone (206) 856-7643
rob@contourlinesnw.com

West Virginia

Webb Contract - PA, WV

Sharon Lawson
Phone (330) 423-2235
sharon@webbcontract.com

Webb Contract Associates

Mike Webb
Phone (614) 264-5972
mike@webbcontract.com

Wisconsin

Contract Furniture Resource - WI, Chicago IL

David Cooper (P)
Phone (630) 258-6198
dcooper@cfrinc.biz

Wyoming

The Skinner Group - CO, UT WY

Chuck Skinner
Phone (303) 638-5067
chuck@theskinnergroup.net

The Skinner Group - CO, UT WY

Jill Skinner
Phone (303) 618-7081
jillskinner1@comcast.net

Massachusetts

Pam Gaughan / LINES - ME, NH, RI, MA (east)

Pam Gaughan (P)
Phone (781) 856-3444
psgaughan@gmail.com

R Menta - CT,W. MA

Rita Menta (P)
Phone (860) 539-2544
rita@rmenta.com

Yukon

Flipside Corporate Furniture

Marc Aubin
Phone (780) 416-1848
marc@flipsidecorp.com

British Columbia

Flipside Corporate Furniture

Marc Aubin
Phone (780) 416-1848
marc@flipsidecorp.com

Northwest Territories

Flipside Corporate Furniture

Marc Aubin
Phone (780) 416-1848
marc@flipsidecorp.com

Nunavut

Flipside Corporate Furniture

Marc Aubin
Phone (780) 416-1848
marc@flipsidecorp.com

Alberta

Flipside Corporate Furniture

Marc Aubin
Phone (780) 416-1848
marc@flipsidecorp.com

Saskatchewan

Flipside Corporate Furniture

Marc Aubin
Phone (780) 416-1848
marc@flipsidecorp.com

Manitoba

Flipside Corporate Furniture

Marc Aubin
Phone (780) 416-1848
marc@flipsidecorp.com

Ontario

Flipside Corporate Furniture

Marc Aubin
Phone (780) 416-1848
marc@flipsidecorp.com

Quebec

Flipside Corporate Furniture

Marc Aubin
Phone (780) 416-1848
marc@flipsidecorp.com

New Brunswick

Flipside Corporate Furniture

Marc Aubin
Phone (780) 416-1848
marc@flipsidecorp.com

Prince Edward Island

Flipside Corporate Furniture

Marc Aubin
Phone (780) 416-1848
marc@flipsidecorp.com

Newfoundland and Labrador

Flipside Corporate Furniture

Marc Aubin
Phone (780) 416-1848
marc@flipsidecorp.com

Nova Scotia

Flipside Corporate Furniture

Marc Aubin
Phone (780) 416-1848
marc@flipsidecorp.com

Contact Us

3211 Jack Northrop Ave. Hawthorne, CA 90250

888-925-SEAT (888-925-7328)

CUSTOMER CARE 6:00 am - 5:00 pm (PST)

SHIPPING & RECEIVING 8:00 am - 4:30 pm (PST)

Get Directions

Follow Us
9to5 Seating is part of the Flokk Group
© 2020 9to5 Seating LLC. | Privacy Policy | Website Terms & Condition | Site Map
Subscribe

Sign up for the 9to5 Seating Newsletter


By submitting this form, you are granting: 9 to 5 Seating, 3211 Jack Northrop Avenue, Hawthorne, CA, 90250, permission to email you. You may unsubscribe via the link found at the bottom of every email. (See our Email Privacy Policy (http://constantcontact.com/legal/privacy-statement) for details.) Emails are serviced by Constant Contact.