Click on your state to locate a sales representative

Alabama

WIT Contract - AL, FL

Rick Ferguson (P)
Phone (205) 910-0606
rickferguson@witcontract.com

Alaska

Contour Lines - WA, AK, HI

Rob Wood (P)
Phone (206) 856-7643
rob@contourlinesnw.com

IMG South - Customer Service AR LA MS

Jacci Thronberry
Phone (901) 383-3044
jacci@imgsouth.com

Arizona

JB Smith & Associates - AZ

Brett Smith (P)
Phone (602) 908-2898
Brett@OfficeInteriorsShowroom.com

Arkansas

IMG South - AR, LA, MS

Chris Barnett (P)
Phone (901) 634-8620
chris@imgsouth.com

California

C3 Lines - San Diego

Cari Meyer (P)
Phone (619) 665-5663
cari@c3lines.com

Davis Contract - LA County, Ventura, & SF Valley

Adam Braun
Phone (310) 989-0333  
abraun@dcontractrep.com

Davis Contract - LA County, Ventura, & SF Valley

George Davis (P)
Phone (626) 695-0977
gdavis@dcontractrep.com

Linked Reps - N. CA

Arianna Smith
Phone (925) 964-5109
Arianna@linkedreps.com

Linked Reps - N. CA

Brent Woodfill
Phone (650) 274-5350
brent@linkedreps.com

Linked Reps - N. CA

Jason Pizziferro
Phone (650) 222-5897
jason@linkedreps.com

Linked Reps - N. CA

Joe Nunez
Phone (408) 427-1608
joe@linkedreps.com

Linked Reps - N. CA

Katie Kramer
Phone (503) 956-9055
katie@linkedreps.com

Linked Reps - N. CA Bay Area

Rob Jones (P)
Phone (925) 786-0178
rob@linkedreps.com

Linked Reps - N. CA CS Showroom

Tasha Baza
Phone (408) 799-2659
tasha@linkedreps.com

SNS Products Inc. - Orange County / Inland Empire

Stephen Lambard (P)
Phone (949) 333-9159
stephen@corsocal.com

Colorado

The Skinner Group - CO, UT WY

Chuck Skinner
Phone (303) 638-5067
chuck@theskinnergroup.net

The Skinner Group - CO, UT WY

Jill Skinner
Phone (303) 618-7081
jillskinner1@comcast.net

Connecticut

R Menta - CT,W. MA

Rita Menta (P)
Phone (860) 539-2544
rita@rmenta.com

Delaware

Furniture Solutions & Resources - DE,PA*,NJ*

Caleb Tollen (P)
Phone (215) 475-2304
caleb@fsr-reps.com

Furniture Solutions & Resources - DE,PA*,NJ*

Maria Kunkulis (P)
Phone (215) 776-7031
maria@fsr-reps.com

Furniture Solutions & Resources - DE,PA*,NJ*

Scott Pitel (P)
Phone (215) 378-2712
scott@fsr-reps.com

Florida

Furniture Marketing Group - FL - Central

Marc Goldberg (P)
Phone (813) 220-2825
fmgmarc@aol.com

Furniture Marketing Group - FL - Central

Susan Goldberg
Phone (443) 618-1255
fmgsusang@aol.com

Furniture Marketing Group - FL - North

Don Jennings
Phone (727) 470 5544
donfmg@yahoo.com

Furniture Marketing Group - FL - North

Staci Hall
Phone (904) 537-9742
stacihall@comcast.net

Furniture Marketing Group - FL - South

Pete Rytel
Phone (513) 295-7193
fmgrytel@gmail.com

Furniture Marketing Group - FL - South

Yvonne Bare
Phone (786) 348-9061
fmgyvonne@gmail.com

WIT Contract - AL, FL Panhandle

Rick Ferguson (P)
Phone (205) 910-0606
rickferguson@witcontract.com

Georgia

SouthEast Contract Sales - GA

Bryan Durkis (P)
Phone (678) 516-5766
bryan@secontract.com

SouthEast Contract Sales - GA

Jillian Florence
Phone (404) 723-2744
jillian@secontract.com

SouthEast Contract Sales - GA

Todd Krutz
Phone (404) 396-2981
todd@secontract.com

Hawaii

Contour Lines - WA, AK, HI

Rob Wood (P)
Phone (206) 856-7643
rob@contourlinesnw.com

Idaho

Interface NW - OR, E.WA, ID, MO

Mike Parrish (P)
Phone (503) 806-0661
mikeinw@comcast.net

Illinois

Contract Furniture Resource - Chicago

Tanya Cooper
Phone (630) 805-0013
tanya@cfrinc.biz

Contract Furniture Resource - Chicago

Trisha Pelhank
Phone (630) 886-2767
tpelhank@cfrinc.biz

Contract Furniture Resource - WI, Chicago

David Cooper (P)
Phone (630) 258-6198
dcooper@cfrinc.biz

Option Creation - MO, S.IL

Jane-Ann Stahl
Phone (913) 558-8590
jane.ann.stahl@gmail.com

Option Creation - MO, S.IL

Kim Williams (P)
Phone (314) 402-8124
kaw.williams@sbcglobal.net

Option Creation - MO,S.IL

Don Karrer (P)
Phone (314) 749-8128
dwkarrer@aol.com

TC Contract Furniture - N. IL

Tim Cronin (P)
Phone (847) 980-9749
tcronie@hotmail.com

Indiana

Heazlitt & Associates - IN, KY, S. OH

Spencer Heazlitt (P)
Phone (502) 718-9184
spencer@Heazlittassociates.com

Heazlitt & Associates - IN, KY, S. OH

Tanya White

tanya@Heazlittassociates.com

Iowa

Pagenkopf Sales Associates - KS, NE, IA

Craig Pagenkopf (P)
Phone (913) 544-5402
craig@psarep.com

Pagenkopf Sales Associates - KS, NE, IA (Customer Service)

Christina Benson
Phone (314) 771-6696
christina@psarep.com

Kansas

Pagenkopf Sales Associates - KS, NE, IA

Craig Pagenkopf (P)
Phone (913) 544-5402
craig@psarep.com

Pagenkopf Sales Associates - KS, NE, IA (Customer Service)

Christina Benson
Phone (314) 771-6696
russell@imgsouth.com

Kentucky

Heazlitt & Associates - IN, KY, S. OH

Spencer Heazlitt (P)
Phone (502) 718-9184
spencer@Heazlittassociates.com

Heazlitt & Associates - IN, KY, S. OH

TanyaWhite

tanya@Heazlittassociates.com

Louisiana

IMG South - AR, LA, MS

Chris Barnett (P)
Phone (901) 634-8620
chris@imgsouth.com

IMG South - Customer Service AR LA MS

Jacci Thronberry
Phone (901) 383-3044
jacci@imgsouth.com

Maine

Shea Office Strategists - ME, NH, RI, MA (east)

Pam Gaughan (P)
Phone (781) 856-3444
psgaughan@gmail.com

Maryland

The Options Group - DC,MD, North and S VA

Cal Weirich
Phone (301) 399-0834
calweirich@gmail.com

The Options Group - DC,MD, North VA

Debbie Taylor
Phone (252) 886-1926
Debbie@theopsgroup.com

The Options Group - DC,MD, North VA

Margarita Moylan (P)
Phone (703) 298- 7303
Margarita@theopsgroup.com

The Options Group - DC,MD, North VA

Tracy Cliff
Phone (703) 965-4424
Tracy@theopsgroup.com

Williamson & Associates - DC,MD, North VA

Rich Williamson (P)
Phone (410) 271-6929
riwilli@aol.com

Michigan

Commercial Furniture Consultants

Nate Anderson
Phone (248) 565-5777
Nate.cfcgroup@gmail.com

Minnesota

Interior Resource Inc. - MN,SD,ND

Dan Martin
Phone (651) 216-6880
dan@Interiorresourceinc.com

Mississippi

IMG South - AR, LA, MS

Chris Barnett (P)
Phone (901) 634-8620
chris@imgsouth.com

Missouri

Option Creation - MO,S.IL

Don Karrer (P)
Phone (314) 749-8128
dwkarrer@aol.com

Option Creation - MO,S.IL

Jane-Ann Stahl
Phone (913) 558-8590
jane.ann.stahl@gmail.com

Option Creation - MO,S.IL

Kim Williams (P)
Phone (314) 402-8124
kaw.williams@sbcglobal.net

Montana

Interface NW - OR, E.WA, ID, MO

Mike Parrish (P)
Phone (503) 806-0661
mikeinw@comcast.net

Nebraska

Pagenkopf Sales Associates - KS, NE, IA

Craig Pagenkopf (P)
Phone (913) 544-5402
craig@psarep.com

Pagenkopf Sales Associates - KS, NE, IA (Customer Service)

Christina Benson
Phone (314) 771-6696
christina@psarep.com

Nevada

JB Smith & Associates - AZ,NV*,NM,TX (El Paso)

Brett Smith (P)
Phone (602) 908-2898
Brett@OfficeInteriorsShowroom.com

Linked Reps - Reno, NV

Gary Hurd (P)
Phone (916) 343-2020
gary@linkedreps.com

New Hampshire

Shea Office Strategists - ME, NH, RI, MA (east)

Pam Gaughan (P)
Phone (781) 856-3444
psgaughan@gmail.com

New Jersey

Furniture Solutions & Resources - DE, PA*, S.NJ

Caleb Tollen (P)
Phone (215) 475-2304
caleb@fsr-reps.com

Furniture Solutions & Resources - DE, PA*, S.NJ

Maria Kunkulis (P)
Phone (215) 776-7031
maria@fsr-reps.com

Furniture Solutions & Resources - DE, PA*, S.NJ

Scott Pitel (P)
Phone (215) 378-2712
scott@fsr-reps.com

Morollo -Brown Associates - N. NJ

Mark Morollo (P)
Phone (914) 523-4960
mark.morollo@gmail.com

New Mexico

JB Smith & Associates - AZ,NV*,NM,TX (El Paso)

Brett Smith (P)
Phone (602) 908-2898
Brett@OfficeInteriorsShowroom.com

New York

Morollo -Brown Associates - NYC, Westchester, Orange & Rockland County

Mark Morollo (P)
Phone (914) 523-4960
mark.morollo@gmail.com

Morollo -Brown Associates - NYC, Westchester, Orange & Rockland County

Mike Duke
Phone (973) 216-7199
mpduke@optonline.net

R. Design Resources - Upstate, Western NY

Rulyn Graves (P)
Phone (518) 692-9917
rgraves@rulyn.com

R. Design Resources - Upstate, Western NY

Tara Graves
Phone Phone (617) 872-8140
tgraves@rulyn.com

North Carolina

Woodruff & Associates - E NC, SC

Andy West
Phone (732) 213-5523
awest1063@gmail.com

Woodruff & Associates - NC,SC

Joey Woodruff (P)
Phone (704) 907-8493
jhwoodruff217@gmail.com

Woodruff & Associates - NC,SC

Leslie Woodruff (P)
Phone (704)756-7793
jhwoodruff217@gmail.com

North Dakota

Interior Resource Inc. - MN,SD,ND

Dan Martin
Phone (651) 216-6880
dan@interiorresourceinc.com

Ohio

Heazlitt & Associates - IN, KY, S. OH

Spencer Heazlitt (P)
Phone (502) 718-9184
spencer@Heazlittassociates.com

Heazlitt & Associates - IN, KY, S. OH

Tanya White

tanya@Heazlittassociates.com

Webb Contract - N. Ohio

Mike Webb
Phone (614) 264-5972
mike@webbcontract.com

Webb Contract - N. Ohio

Sharon Lawson
Phone (330) 423-2235
sharon@webbcontract.com

Oklahoma

Tackett & Associates - OK

Sondra McClendon
Phone (918) 549-5444
sondramcclendon@rocketmail.com

Tackett & Associates - OK,TX*

Kimberly Holcombe
Phone ( 214) 406-2302
holcombekm@gmail.com

Tackett & Associates - OK,TX*

Paul Tackett
Phone (972) 800-8778
paultack@att.net

Tackett & Associates - OK,TX*

Sara Tackett
Phone (972) 800-8777
sara.tackett@att.net

Oregon

Interface NW - OR, E.WA, ID, MO

Mike Parrish (P)
Phone (503) 806-0661
mikeinw@comcast.net

Pennsylvania

Furniture Solutions & Resources - DE, E.PA, NJ*

Caleb Tollen (P)
Phone (215) 475-2304
caleb@fsr-reps.com

Furniture Solutions & Resources - DE, E.PA, NJ*

Maria Kunkulis (P)
Phone (215) 776-7031
maria@fsr-reps.com

Furniture Solutions & Resources - DE, E.PA, NJ*

Scott Pitel (P)
Phone (215) 378-2712
scott@fsr-reps.com

Webb Contract - W.PA, WV

Mike Webb
Phone (614) 264-5972
mike@webbcontract.com

Webb Contract - W.PA, WV

Sharon Lawson
Phone (330) 423-2235
sharon@webbcontract.com

Rhode Island

Shea Office Strategists - ME, NH, RI, MA (east)

Pam Gaughan (P)
Phone (781) 856-3444
psgaughan@gmail.com

South Carolina

Woodruff & Associates - E NC, SC

Andy West
Phone (732) 213-5523
awest1063@gmail.com

Woodruff & Associates - NC,SC

Joey Woodruff (P)
Phone (704) 907-8493
jhwoodruff217@gmail.com

Woodruff & Associates - NC,SC

Leslie Woodruff (P)
Phone (704)756-7793
jhwoodruff217@gmail.com

South Dakota

Interior Resource Inc. - MN,SD,ND

Dan Martin
Phone 651-216-6880                         
dan@interiorresourceinc.com

Tennessee

Barnett & Associates - TN

Russell Barnett (P)
Phone (901) 335-3288
russell@imgsouth.com

Texas

JB Smith & Associates - AZ,NV*,NM,TX (El Paso)

Brett Smith (P)
Phone (602) 908-2898
Brett@OfficeInteriorsShowroom.com

Tackett & Associates - OK,TX*

Kimberly Holcombe
Phone holcombekm@gmail.com
holcombekm@gmail.com

Tackett & Associates - OK,TX*

Paul Tackett
Phone (972) 800-8778
paultack@att.net

Tackett & Associates - OK,TX*

Sara Tackett
Phone (972) 800-8777
sara.tackett@att.net

Tackett & Associates - TX

Alex Hoover
Phone (214) 264-9651
ahoover@hooversystem.com

Wallin Marketing Services - S. TX* Austin & San Antonio

Ed Bustamante
Phone (210) 744-7428
bustaman@swbell.net

Wallin Marketing Services - TX* Houston

Don Wallin (P)
Phone (281) 467-4517
donwallin@aol.com

Wallin Marketing Services - TX* Houston Customer Service

Tracey Bailey
Phone (713) 857-3771
tracey@wallinmarketing.com

Utah

The Skinner Group - CO, UT WY

Chuck Skinner
Phone (303) 638-5067
chuck@theskinnergroup.net

The Skinner Group - CO, UT WY

Jill Skinner
Phone (303) 618-7081
jillskinner1@comcast.net

The Skinner Group - UT

Julie Wissler
Phone (801) 550-8392
julie@theskinnergroup.net

Vermont

R. Design Resources - VT*

Rulyn Graves (P)
Phone (518) 692-9917
rgraves@rulyn.com

Virginia

The Options Group - DC, MD, North and South VA

Cal Weirich
Phone (301) 399-0834
calweirich@gmail.com

The Options Group - DC, MD, North and South VA

Debbie Taylor
Phone (252) 886-1926
Debbie@theopsgroup.com

The Options Group - DC, MD, North and South VA

Margarita Moylan (P)
Phone (703) 298- 7303
Margarita@theopsgroup.com

The Options Group - DC, MD, North and South VA

Tracy Cliff
Phone (703) 965-4424
Tracy@theopsgroup.com

The Options Group - SW VA

Cathy Stripling
Phone (703) 282-2008
cathy@theopsgroup.com

Williamson & Associates - DC, MD, North VA

Rich Williamson (P)
Phone (410) 271-6929
riwilli@aol.com

Washington

Contour Lines - W.WA, AK, HI

Rob Wood (P)
Phone (206) 856-7643
rob@contourlinesnw.com

Contour Lines - W.WA, AK, HI

Sean Wood
Phone (206) 856-7732
sean@contourlinesnw.com

Interface NW - OR, E.WA, ID, MO

Mike Parrish (P)
Phone (503) 806-0661
mikeinw@comcast.net

West Virginia

Webb Contract - PA, WV

Mike Webb
Phone (614) 264-5972
mike@webbcontract.com

Webb Contract - PA, WV

Sharon Lawson
Phone (330) 423-2235
sharon@webbcontract.com

Wisconsin

Contract Furniture Resource - WI, Chicago IL

David Cooper (P)
Phone (630) 258-6198
dcooper@cfrinc.biz

Wyoming

The Skinner Group - CO, UT WY

Chuck Skinner
Phone (303) 638-5067
chuck@theskinnergroup.net

The Skinner Group - CO, UT WY

Jill Skinner
Phone (303) 618-7081
jillskinner1@comcast.net

Massachusetts

R Menta - CT,W. MA

Rita Menta (P)
Phone (860) 539-2544
rita@rmenta.com

Shea Office Strategists - ME, NH, RI, MA (east)

Pam Gaughan (P)
Phone (781) 856-3444
psgaughan@gmail.com

Contact Us

3211 Jack Northrop Ave. Hawthome, CA 90250

888.925 SEAT (7328)

CUSTOMER SERVICES 6:00am - 5:00pm(PST)

SHIPPING & RECEIVING 8:00am - 4:30pm(PST)

Get Directions

Follow Us
D3 Family Of Brands
© Copyright 2017 D3, Inc. | Privacy Policy | Website Terms & Condition | Site Map
Subscribe